A Company of Interna Group

 

Interna Italy

via G. Galilei, 9/A 33010 Tavagnacco (Udine) Italy | Phone: +39 0432 643 211
Fax +39 0432 574 131 | interna@interna.it | www.interna.it

Interna Asia Pacific

425 Yanping Lu, Continuity Building, Unit 306 | Jing An District 200042
Shanghai PR China | Phone +86 021 32035868 | Fax +86 021 62712917
interna.asia@interna.it | www.interna.asia

Interna France

122, avenue Charles de Gaulle, 92200 Neuilly sur Seine
Davide Pellizzari | Mobile +39 348 4048862 | dpellizzari@interna.it
internafrance@interna.it

Interna UK

31 Clerkenwell Close, EC1R 0AT | London | Phone +44 20 3176 8919
internauk@interna.it


Representatives

Australia & New Zealand

Jeff Maas | Mobile +61 (0) 499 247 898 | jmaas@interna.it 

USA | Marine

Jason Dodd | Mobile +1 310 895 3698 | jason@jasondoddandassociates.com

USA | California, Nevada

Ian Mcintosh | Mobile +1 661 477 2484 | i.mcintosh@hotmail.com

 

 

Other areas, please contact: Francesca Vidoni | +39 348 5324750 | fvidoni@interna.it